All times are UTC


It is currently Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:25 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Sorcerous Blast casting
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 9:19 am 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 2:35 pm
Posts: 35
In the rules it says that magical powers only need line of sight. Does this mean the sorcerous blast can be cast from behind your own troops (even without being in base contact like shooting)?
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Sorcerous Blast casting
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:57 pm 
Kinsman
Kinsman
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 1:04 am
Posts: 130
Yes. There are no In the Way rolls for magical powers.

_________________
http://napoleonicstrategybattlegame.yolasite.com/
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Sorcerous Blast casting
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:58 pm 
Craftsman
Craftsman
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 1:21 pm
Posts: 319
Location: Diest
Yes, magic is treated differently from shooting :).

_________________
Backlog:
21/01/2015: still 319 Models to paint or 27,01%
30/12/2016: Somehow the backlog has risen up to 900+ models :/
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Sorcerous Blast casting
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:28 pm 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 2:35 pm
Posts: 35
Nice! I am going to have some fun with Saruman the Wise and his 4+ casting plus re rolls
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: