All times are UTC


It is currently Thu Oct 19, 2017 8:08 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Are you obliged to fight?
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:17 pm 
Kinsman
Kinsman
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 7:09 am
Posts: 92
Hi everybody,

Quick and easy : are you obliged to fight ? If so, are you obliged to make strikes if you win?

I can't find if it's written somewhere in the rulebooks. Thank you for your help :)
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Are you obliged to fight?
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:51 pm 
Elven Warrior
Elven Warrior
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 10:19 am
Posts: 500
Yes. If a model is in base contact with an enemy, he has to fight and he has to strike. Only exception to the rule is the One Ring, who allows the ringbearer to escape from the fight and Grima, who can choose to not make strikes.
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Are you obliged to fight?
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:43 pm 
Kinsman
Kinsman
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2015 5:30 am
Posts: 120
Also, if you Shield, you will not be able to make strikes.

_________________
Forlorn, I remove my Iron Guard from the pile of Goblins; just staring at that 6 with disbelief.
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Are you obliged to fight?
PostPosted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 9:34 am 
Kinsman
Kinsman
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 7:09 am
Posts: 92
Hi guys,

Thanks for your help =)
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: