All times are UTC


It is currently Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:39 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Hammerhead 2017 Trader List - 4th March
PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:55 pm 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2016 5:09 pm
Posts: 3
Trader list Hammerhead 2017

Below is the list full list of manufacturers and traders attending Hammerhead 2017. They'll be selling a wide variety of wargaming wares, miniatures, terrain and scenery, books and gaming accessories…. (Click on the link to visit their website).

Ainsty Castings – http://www.ainsty-castings.co.uk
Ancient and Modern – http://www.ancient-modern.co.uk
Baccus 6mm – http://www.baccus6mm.com
Bad Squiddo Games / Dice bag lady – http://www.badsquiddogames.com – NEW FOR 2017
Baggage Train – http://the-baggagetrain.com/
Barwell Bodyworks – http://www.barwellbodyworks-shop.com
Black Pyramid Gaming – http://www.blackpyramid.co.uk
Caliver Books – http://www.caliverbooks.com/
Colonel Bills – http://www.colonelbills.com/
Crooked Dice Games – http://www.crooked-dice.co.uk
Curteys / 1st Corps – http://www.1stcorps.co.uk
Dave Thomas
David Lanchester Books – link
Eagle Figures – http://www.eaglefigures.co.uk – NEW FOR 2017
Early War Miniatures – http://www.earlywarminiatures.com
Empress Miniatures – http://www.empressminiatures.com
Figures in Comfort – http://www.figuresincomfort.co.uk
Glenbrook Games and Painting Service – http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk
Graham's Wuerkshoppe – http://www.grahamswuerkshoppe.co.uk
Great Escape Games – http://www.greatescapegames.co.uk
Grubby Tanks & Britannia Miniatures – http://www.grubbytanks.com – NEW FOR 2017
Hawk Wargames – http://www.hawkwargames.com
Helion Books – http://www.helion.co.uk – NEW FOR 2017
Hysterical Games – http://www.hystericalgames.co.uk
Ironclad – http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk – NEW FOR 2017
Kallistra – http://www.kallistra.co.uk
Lancashire Games – link – NEW FOR 2017
Last Valley
Lesley's Bitsbox – http://www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/
Leven Miniatures – http://www.levenminiatures.co.uk – NEW FOR 2017
Magnetic Displays/Coritani – http://www.magneticdisplays.co.uk
Mantic – http://www.manticgames.com – NEW FOR 2017
Mierce Miniatures – http://www.mierce-miniatures.com – NEW FOR 2017
Military History Live – http://www.militrayhistorylive.co.uk – NEW FOR 2017
Minibits – http://www.minibits.co.uk
Miniaturemen – http://www.miniaturemen.co.uk – NEW FOR 2017
Northumberland Painting Service – http://www.paintinghistory.co.uk – NEW FOR 2017
Pendraken – http://www.pendraken.co.uk
Rapier Miniatures – http://www.rapierminiatures.co.uk – NEW FOR 2017
Redoubt Enterprises – http://www.redoubtenterprises.com
Reiver Castings – http://www.reivercasting.wordpress.com
Sally 4th – http://www.sally4th.co.uk
Scarab Miniatures – http://www.sarabminiatures.com
SGTS' Mess – http://www.sgts-mess.com – NEW FOR 2017
Shell Hole Scenics – http://www.shellholescenics.co.uk
SquareHex – http://www.squarehex.co.uk – NEW FOR 2017
Studio Miniatures – http://www.studiominiatures.com
The Tree Fella – NEW FOR 2017
TimeCast – http://www.timecastmodels.co.uk
Tumbling Dice – http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/
Warbases – http://www.warbases.co.uk
Wargames Foundry – http://www.wargamesfoundry.com – NEW FOR 2017
Wargames Illustrated – http://www.wargamesillustrated.net
Warlord Games – http://www.warlordgames.com
Warploque Miniatures – http://www.warploqueminiatures.com – NEW FOR 2017
Zinge Industries – http://www.zinge.co.uk

For all the information on the Hammerhead 2016 show, visit the dedicated website: http://www.hammerheadshow.co.uk or find us on Hammerhead Show Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Hammerhead-Show :D

Looking forward to seeing you there :)
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: