All times are UTC


It is currently Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:34 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Shooting and Heroic Charge doubt
PostPosted: Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:28 pm 
Kinsman
Kinsman
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2015 8:02 pm
Posts: 102
It's odd a matter, and nor Rules nor Official Update seem to give an answer.
An archers formation shoots in their Shooting phase, so that they couldn't charge in the current game turn.
Can this be overruled by a Heroic Charge declared by their captain, or by an Epic Charge?

Personally I think that expending a might point should prevale upon standard rules, but may be the consolidated interpretaion is different.

_________________
RESTITUERE INIURIAS, INIURIOS TORQUERE

Aurë entuluva!
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Shooting and Heroic Charge doubt
PostPosted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:19 am 
Kinsman
Kinsman
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 2:50 am
Posts: 78
I would say no. If a unit shoots, it can not charge in the charge phase, regardless if it is a Heroic Charge or an Epic Charge.
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: