The One Ring
http://one-ring.co.uk/

Are you obliged to fight?
http://one-ring.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=49&t=33284
Page 1 of 1

Author:  largonien [ Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:17 pm ]
Post subject:  Are you obliged to fight?

Hi everybody,

Quick and easy : are you obliged to fight ? If so, are you obliged to make strikes if you win?

I can't find if it's written somewhere in the rulebooks. Thank you for your help :)

Author:  Dikey [ Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:51 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Are you obliged to fight?

Yes. If a model is in base contact with an enemy, he has to fight and he has to strike. Only exception to the rule is the One Ring, who allows the ringbearer to escape from the fight and Grima, who can choose to not make strikes.

Author:  Spike117 [ Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Are you obliged to fight?

Also, if you Shield, you will not be able to make strikes.

Author:  largonien [ Fri Oct 13, 2017 9:34 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Are you obliged to fight?

Hi guys,

Thanks for your help =)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/